1. Go to the "Admin > Human Resources > Expense customization" section.
2. Click on the "New Configuration" drop-down menu and select the desired configuration.
3. Click on "Delete".
Requests previously made with the deleted configuration will not be deleted from the platform. You will be able to find them by accessing the detailed analysis of the employees' expense accounts in the "Employee > Expense account" section.
If a structure or employee configuration is deleted, the affected individuals will lose access to apply for an expense account or will be covered by another existing and more general configuration.