Each launched process consists of tasks to be completed. This article explains how to manage these processes and their tasks, depending on your role: administrator, supervisor, or employee.
For Administrators
Under Onboarding/Offboarding, the Process page allows you to track the progress of tasks for all triggered processes in your company. Click on a process to view its tasks.
When a process is active, you can view, complete, or cancel it. If you complete or cancel a process, all tasks will be marked as completed or cancelled. You can also edit and delete tasks within an active process.
You can view an employee’s process history in their profile (under the Processes tab).
For Supervisors
On the home page, with the All view, you can review your team’s ongoing processes by clicking View Processes.
Under Onboarding / Offboarding, you can also go directly to the Process page, which lists all triggered processes for your employees.
In your employees’ profiles, the Processes tab lets you review their process history. Click on a process to view its tasks. It is also possible to add tasks to active processes if you have editing permission (Allow editing and triggering of processes).
For Employees
When tasks are assigned to you, you will receive an email notification.
On the home page (under the Me view), you can view tasks assigned to you by clicking View My Tasks.
You can also access your tasks directly from your profile (My Tasks tab). When you click on a task, the details open in a side panel. You can mark the task as completed either in the list or in the side panel.