1. Select all documents you want to delete.
Click on the checkbox of each documents you want to delete. A Trash can icon will appear to the right of the table title.
2. Click on the Trash can.
A window will open where you will be able tp confirm the deletion of the documents.
3. Click on Delete Documents.
The selected documents will be deleted from the list.
• Deletions are irreversible.
• You cannot delete a document that has a status Sent.