1. Click on the settings icon located on the right side of the header.
A menu will appear on the right side of the page.
2. Disable the Automatic Save option.
3. Click on the menu close button in the upper right corner to close the menu
Tips and trick: Disable this option when editing certain information to avoid overwriting the current information if you are unsure. This will allow you to save your changes at the appropriate time.
Manual saving remains available at all times.