1. Go to the "Time Management > Absences > In-depth analysis" section.
2. Locate the employee's request and click on the button to edit (paper and pencil) the request.
3. Click on "Delete".
4. A confirmation window will appear. Confirm that you are deleting the entry or request.
The request will be deleted irreversibly.